The L-Space Web: Songs

From The Discworld CD

© All music composed, arranged and played by Dave Greenslade 1994

  1. A-Tuin The Turtle
  2. Octarine The Colour Of Magic
  3. The Luggage
  4. The Shades Of Ankh-Morpork
  5. Wyrd Sisters
  6. The Unseen University/The Librarian
  7. Death
  8. A Wizards Staff Has A Knob On The End
  9. Dryads
  10. Pyramids
  11. Small Gods
  12. Stick And Bucket Dance
  13. The One Horseman And Three Pedestrians Of The Apocralypse
  14. Holy Wood Dreams

This section of L-Space is maintained by The L-Space Librarians

The L-Space Web is a creation of The L-Space Librarians
This mirror site is maintained by The L-Space Librarians