The L-Space Web: Songs

Soul Music CD

Taken from the Channel 4 series 'Soul Music' a Cosgrove Hall Films Production. ©Pluto Music, Produced by Keith Hopwood & Engineered by Phil Bush 1996/7.

  1. Discworld Main Title Theme
  2. To The City
  3. Gatherin' Rhubarb
  4. Big Moon Rising
  5. Chrysophase
  6. Cover Girl
  7. Death
  8. She Won't Change Her Mind
  9. The Touchstone
  10. Clete
  11. Good Lovin'
  12. Pathway to Paradise
  13. Unseen University
  14. Sioni Bod Da
  15. The Messenger

This section of L-Space is maintained by The L-Space Librarians

The L-Space Web is a creation of The L-Space Librarians
This mirror site is maintained by The L-Space Librarians